Orthomolecular Hall Of Fame information has been provided by
Dr. Andrew W. Saul www.doctoryourself.com and by the Journal Of Orthomolecular Medicine.

Orthomolecular Medicine Hall of Fame

"Orthomolecular therapy consists in the prevention and treatment of disease by varying the concentrations in the human body of substances that are normally present." — Linus Pauling, 1968

2019 Hall Of Fame Inductees

Burton Berkson, MD
Michael F. Holick, PhD, MD
Mark A. Levine, MD

Click on the year to view brochure, name to view detail


2018 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Toru Mizoguchi, MD
Ilyes Baghli, MD
2017 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Osamu Mizukami, MD, PhD
Stephen R. Lawson
James M. Greenblatt, MD
Jonathan E. Prousky, ND
2016 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Thomas E. Levy, MD, JD
Michael G. Gonzalez, NMD, DSc, PhD
Jorge Miranda-Massari, PharmaD
2015 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Irwin Kahan
Aileen Burford -Mason, PhD
Hyla Cass, MD
Leonard John Hoffer, MD, PhD
2014 Hall Of Fame Inductees
John T. A. Ely
Alexander G. Schauss
Patrick Holford
2013 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Hiroyuki Abe, MD
Ronald E. Hunninghake, MD
Andrew W. Saul, PhD
2012 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Chris Reading
Jonathan V. Wright
Alan R. Gaby
Steven Carter
2011 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Erik T. Paterson
Tsuyoshi (Ken) Kitahara
Atsuo Yanagisawa
Gert Schuitemaker
2010 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Casimir Funk, PhD
Bruce Ames, PhD
Harold D. Foster, PhD
2009 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Ilya Metchnikov, Ph.D.
Hugh MacDonald Sinclair, Ch.B.
Archie Kalokerinos, M.D.
Jeffrey Bland, Ph.D.
Thomas L. Cleave, M.R.C.P.
2008 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Joseph Goldberger, M.D.
Michael Lesser, M.D.
Richard Kunin, M.D.
Adelle Davis, M.Sc.
Carlton Fredericks, Ph.D.
Robert Cathcart III, M.D.
2007 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Henry Turkel, M.D.
Masatoshi Kaneko, Ph.D.
Bernard Rimland, Ph.D.
Fannie H. Kahan
Ewan Cameron, M.B., Ch.B.
R. Glen Green, M.D.
2006 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Bill Wilson
Ruth Flinn Harrell
Arthur Sackler
Max Vogel
Abram Hoffer
Lendon Smith
David Hawkins
Theresa Feist
2005 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Max Gerson
Albert Szent-Györgyi
Cornelis Moerman
Frederick Klenner
Josef Issels
Emanuel Cheraskin
David Horrobin
Hugh Riordan
2004 Hall Of Fame Inductees
Linus Pauling
William J. McCormick
Roger J. Williams
Evan Shute & Wilfrid Shute
Irwin Stone
Carl Pfeiffer
Alan Cott
William Kaufman
Humphry Osmond

[Home] [History] [Library] [Nutrients] [Resources] [Contact] [Contribute]
Back To Molecule

This website is managed by Riordan Clinic
A Non-profit 501(c)(3) Medical, Research and Educational Organization
3100 North Hillside Avenue, Wichita, KS 67219 USA
Phone: 316-682-3100; Fax: 316-682-5054
© (Riordan Clinic) 2004 - 2024c

Information on Orthomolecular.org is provided for educational purposes only. It is not intended as medical advice.
Consult your orthomolecular health care professional for individual guidance on specific health problems.